Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's
College of Computer Application for Women, Satara
Faculty - B.C.A., B.A., B.Com.
Affiliated to S.N.D.T. Women's University, Mumbai
College Development Committee
Our Education Society always believes in decision by democracy. As per Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016 (Mah. Act No. VI of 2017) clause 97, a College Development Committee (CDC) has been established at our College.
In the democratic way of decision-making and successful planning the CDC plays a vital role. The discussion and decision regarding the college development programs and other matters related with the college takes place in the CDC meeting.
College Development Committee

Sr.No. NAME Designation
1 Mr. Ajit Kuber Chairman
2 Shri. Pramod Gorhe Member
3 Shri. N.D. Patil Member
4 Dr. P.V.S Shastri Member
5 Mr. Abhay Gujar Member
6 Dr. Pushpa Ranade Member
7 Dr. Ashutosh Pingale Member
8 Dr. Madhuri Khmabate Member
9 Dr. Dhananjay R. Vidhate Teacher’s Representatives
10 Dr. Kalyani J. Bartakke Teacher’s Representatives
11 Mrs. Ajaya C. Deshpande Non Teaching Representatives
12 Dr. Samiksha Nikam convener